Toivo Mäkynen
Toivo Mäkynen

Insurance broker

m. + 358 40 553 0963
toivo.makynen@rewenda.fi
Seppo Saari
Seppo Saari

Senior Advisor

m. + 358 400 430 810
seppo.saari@rewenda.fi
Anne Kaisla
Anne Kaisla

Broker assistant

p. +358 10 271 5595
m. +358 46 920 2442
anne.kaisla@rewenda.fi
Kari-Pekka Hakala
Kari-Pekka Hakala

CEO

p. +358 10 271 5597
m. +358 50 361 1259
kari-pekka.hakala@rewenda.fi
Mika Hellsten
Mika Hellsten

Insurance broker

p. +358 10 271 5598
m. +358 400 523 070
mika.hellsten@rewenda.fi
Anu Ruotsalainen
Anu Ruotsalainen

Lawyer

m. +358 50 409 1991
anu.ruotsalainen@rewenda.fi
Sari Hautaviita
Sari Hautaviita

Broker assistant

p. +358 10 271 5596
m. +358 50 353 7137
sari.hautaviita@rewenda.fi
Jouko Lahtinen
Jouko Lahtinen

Insurance broker

p. +358 10 271 5594
m. +358 40 700 3340
jouko.lahtinen@rewenda.fi
Pasi Mattila
Pasi Mattila

Insurance broker

p. +358 10 271 5593
m. +358 500 721 816
pasi.mattila@rewenda.fi
Jaana Ramstedt

Insurance broker

p. +358 10 271 5591
m. +358 40 510 1928
jaana.ramstedt@rewenda.fi
Ari Schwartz

Insurance broker

p. +358 10 271 5592
m. +358 500 236 289
ari.schwartz@rewenda.fi
Johannes Hirvaskoski

Consulting expert / medical insurance

m. +358 400 667 769
johannes.hirvaskoski@rewenda.fi
Henri Kosonen

Insurance broker

p. +358 10 271 5519
m. +358 40 7711 498
henri.kosonen@rewenda.fi
Kalle Mattila

Mathematician

m. +358 50 411 2304
kalle.mattila@rewenda.fi
Mari Brax

Broker assistant

p. +358 10 271 5513
m. +358 50 467 7393
mari.brax@rewenda.fi
Tapani Toppi
Tapani Toppi

Insurance broker

Risk management consultant

m. +358 40 038 8565
tapani.toppi@rewenda.fi
Jorma Kinnunen
Jorma Kinnunen

Insurance broker

m. +358 40 809 7999
jorma.kinnunen@rewenda.fi
Jaana Blomqvist
Jaana Blomqvist

Insurance broker

m. +358 40 566 2426
jaana.blomqvist@rewenda.fi
Maritta Sadinmaa
Maritta Sadinmaa

Insurance broker

m. +358 40 837 7682
maritta.sadinmaa@rewenda.fi
Jorma Haapasalmi
Jorma Haapasalmi

Insurance broker

m. +358 40 054 6520
jorma.haapasalmi@rewenda.fi
Päivi Manni
Päivi Manni

Insurance broker

+358 400 875 569
+358 10 205 5881
paivi.manni@rewenda.fi
Petri Kurkinen
Petri Kurkinen

Insurance broker

m. +358 40 510 1611
petri.kurkinen@rewenda.fi
Roselyn Legaspi-Salvador
Roselyn Legaspi-Salvador

Insurance Broker, Network and International Insurance

+358 45 609 1158
roselyn.salvador@rewenda.fi
Peter Lundberg

Insurance Broker

Account Director

040 5788066
Taina Kanerva

Broker assistant

040 5019155
Tia Lilja

Insurance broker

040 7695745
Timo Porraskorpi

Senior advisor

International Insurance

040 5171400
Juha Ikkelä

Insurance broker

m. +358 45 117 1771
juha.ikkela@rewenda.fi
Jyrki Manninen

Insurance Broker

m. +358 40 044 4090
jyrki.manninen@rewenda.fi
Juuso Laitinen

Insurance Broker

m. +358 46 921 7006
juuso.laitinen@rewenda.fi