Ari Schwartz

vakuutusmeklari

p. +358 10 271 5592
m. +358 500 236 289
ari.schwartz@rewenda.fi
Jaana Ramstedt

vakuutusmeklari

p. +358 10 271 5591
m. +358 40 510 1928
jaana.ramstedt@rewenda.fi
Pasi Mattila
Pasi Mattila

vakuutusmeklari

p. +358 10 271 5593
m. +358 500 721 816
pasi.mattila@rewenda.fi
Jouko Lahtinen
Jouko Lahtinen

vakuutusmeklari

p. +358 10 271 5594
m. +358 40 700 3340
jouko.lahtinen@rewenda.fi
Sari Hautaviita
Sari Hautaviita

meklariassistentti

p. +358 10 271 5596
m. +358 50 353 7137
sari.hautaviita@rewenda.fi
Kari-Pekka Hakala
Kari-Pekka Hakala

toimitusjohtaja

vakuutusmeklari

p. +358 10 271 5597
m. +358 50 361 1259
kari-pekka.hakala@rewenda.fi
Mika Hellsten
Mika Hellsten

vakuutusmeklari

p. +358 10 271 5598
m. +358 400 523 070
mika.hellsten@rewenda.fi
Anu Ruotsalainen
Anu Ruotsalainen

lakimies

vakuutusmeklari

m. +358 50 409 1991
anu.ruotsalainen@rewenda.fi
Toivo Mäkynen
Toivo Mäkynen

vakuutusmeklari

m. + 358 40 553 0963
toivo.makynen@rewenda.fi
Seppo Saari
Seppo Saari

senior advisor

m. + 358 400 430 810
seppo.saari@rewenda.fi
Anne Kaisla
Anne Kaisla

meklariassistentti

p. +358 10 271 5595
m. +358 46 920 2442
anne.kaisla@rewenda.fi
Henri Kosonen

vakuutusmeklari

p. +358 10 271 5519
m. +358 40 7711 498
henri.kosonen@rewenda.fi
Kalle Mattila

matemaatikko

m. +358 50 411 2304
kalle.mattila@rewenda.fi
Mari Brax

meklariassistentti

p. +358 10 271 5513
m. +358 50 467 7393
mari.brax@rewenda.fi
Johannes Hirvaskoski

konsultoiva asiantuntija / potilasvakuutus

m. +358 400 667 769
johannes.hirvaskoski@rewenda.fi
Tapani Toppi
Tapani Toppi

vakuutusmeklari, riskienhallinnan konsultti

m. +358 40 038 8565
tapani.toppi@rewenda.fi
Jorma Kinnunen
Jorma Kinnunen

vakuutusmeklari

m. +358 40 809 7999
jorma.kinnunen@rewenda.fi
Jaana Blomqvist
Jaana Blomqvist

vakuutusmeklari

m. +358 40 566 2426
jaana.blomqvist@rewenda.fi
Maritta Sadinmaa
Maritta Sadinmaa

vakuutusmeklari

m. +358 40 837 7682
maritta.sadinmaa@rewenda.fi
Jorma Haapasalmi
Jorma Haapasalmi

vakuutusmeklari

m. +358 40 054 6520
jorma.haapasalmi@rewenda.fi
Päivi Manni
Päivi Manni

vakuutusmeklari

+358 400 875 569
+358 10 205 5881
paivi.manni@rewenda.fi
Antti Miekkavaara
Antti Miekkavaara

vakuutusmeklari

+358 40 964 0636
+358 10 205 5886
antti.miekkavaara@rewenda.fi
Mari Päivärinta
Mari Päivärinta

vakuutusmeklari

+358 40 160 6079
+358 10 205 5883
mari.paivarinta@rewenda.fi
Petri Kurkinen
Petri Kurkinen

vakuutusmeklari

m. +358 40 510 1611
petri.kurkinen@rewenda.fi